Will you allow One IBC to send you notifications?

We will only notify the newest and revelant news to you.

FATF Sanctioned Countries

Updated time: 16 Dec, 2019, 15:51 (UTC+08:00)

Non-cooperative jurisdictions

We do not allow our products and services to be used directly or indirectly in the following jurisdictions. The list of jurisdictions will be periodically updated and posted on the link below.

High-risk jurisdictions:

  • Democratic People’s Republic of Korea(DPRK)
  • Iran

Monitored jurisdictions:

  • Bahamas
  • Botswana
  • Cambodia
  • Ghana
  • Iceland
  • Mongolia
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Syria
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

Expatriates living in the jurisdictions shown in the list above will not be supported by our services.


One IBC® Group

What the media say about us